top of page
My Stars Are The Ocean

My Stars Are The Ocean

My Stars Are The Ocean is Leanna Hewitt (LUNAIRIS)'s third self-published, full length poetry collection following Wildflowers In Bloom and Dreaming In Purple.


Delving into her darkest depths while reaching for the stars, My Stars Are The Ocean features intense and intricate pieces focused on surviving and coping with self-realization, raising awareness for mental health, escaping turbulent relationships, crossing oceans and storms for love, whispering to the universe, the wonders of women, and the magic of motherhood.


Split into two parts, My Stars Are The Ocean will have you reaching for The Skies Above and diving into The Seas Below. Ride the waves of life and chase the stars of love with LUNAIRIS on her poetic journey in this deep and inspiring collection.


*Contains sensitive and adult content that may trigger strong similar emotions and/or memories - please practice healthy self-care before, during, and after reading.


2019 © LUNAIRIS Leanna Michelle Hewitt All Rights Reserved

    Product Page: Stores Product Widget
    bottom of page